Blogging Makes me Busy!

These blogs are making me busy during my leisure time.
I’m happy working on them to share ideas with like-minded people.

A hobbyist blogging socially.

Free to visit:

Program 1

RollerBand.net
CyperWin.com
PhotoPortraitPainting.com
ColorPaintingArt.com
RedFlamy.com
WizViva.com

Twitter: @RollerBand
Google: +EdwinLua

Program 2

ExploreTaiwan.Asia
ChineseFood.Blog
IndianFood.Blog
GoThere.Blog
Changi.Blog

Twitter: @ExploreTaiwan
Instagram: @ExploreTaiwan

Thank you

Author: Edwin

These blogs are making me busy during my leisure time. I'm happy working on them to share ideas with like-minded people.

2 thoughts on “Blogging Makes me Busy!”

    1. I don’t blog regularly. No discipline. And it does take time to write. 😄 These blogs are only pastime. But I hope to share quick short posts than long read.

      Like

Leave a Reply

